Event Archive

University Lecture Series
with William Pizer
7:00 p.m. Wednesday, March 26, 2008 Spooner Hall
Creative Campus
3:30-5:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 5, 2008, Tuesday, February 12, 2008, Tuesday, February 19, 2008, Saturday, January 26, 2008, Tuesday, March 4, 2008, Tuesday, March 11, 2008, Tuesday, March 25, 2008, Tuesday, April 15, 2008, Tuesday, April 22, 2008, Tuesday, April 29, 2008, Tuesday, May 6, 2008, Wednesday, May 14, 2008 Spooner Hall
Creative Campus
3:30-5:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 5, 2008, Tuesday, February 12, 2008, Tuesday, February 19, 2008, Saturday, January 26, 2008, Tuesday, March 4, 2008, Tuesday, March 11, 2008, Tuesday, March 25, 2008, Tuesday, April 15, 2008, Tuesday, April 22, 2008, Tuesday, April 29, 2008, Tuesday, May 6, 2008, Wednesday, May 14, 2008 Spooner Hall
University Lecture Series
7:00 p.m. Wednesday, March 5, 2008 The Commons
Creative Campus
3:30-5:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 5, 2008, Tuesday, February 12, 2008, Tuesday, February 19, 2008, Saturday, January 26, 2008, Tuesday, March 4, 2008, Tuesday, March 11, 2008, Tuesday, March 25, 2008, Tuesday, April 15, 2008, Tuesday, April 22, 2008, Tuesday, April 29, 2008, Tuesday, May 6, 2008, Wednesday, May 14, 2008 Spooner Hall
Faculty Event
9:00-12:00 p.m. Friday, February 29, 2008 Spooner Hall

The idea of the event is to connect faculty who are interested in incorporating service learning into their classes with members of community organizations who have service needs.

Activity
1:00-4:00 p.m. Friday, February 29, 2008 Spooner Hall
EPSCoR Workshop
9:00-3:00 p.m. Wednesday, February 27, 2008 Spooner Hall
Creative Campus
3:30-5:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 5, 2008, Tuesday, February 12, 2008, Tuesday, February 19, 2008, Saturday, January 26, 2008, Tuesday, March 4, 2008, Tuesday, March 11, 2008, Tuesday, March 25, 2008, Tuesday, April 15, 2008, Tuesday, April 22, 2008, Tuesday, April 29, 2008, Tuesday, May 6, 2008, Wednesday, May 14, 2008 Spooner Hall

Pages