Event Archive

Film Screening
2:00-3:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 6, 2008 Spooner Hall
Film Screening
2:00-3:00 p.m. Monday, May 5, 2008 Spooner Hall
Activity
Saturday, May 3, 2008 Spooner Hall

Event by invitation only

Film Screening
2:00-3:00 p.m. Friday, May 2, 2008 Spooner Hall
Film Screening
2:00-3:00 p.m. Thursday, May 1, 2008 Spooner Hall
Film Screening
2:00-3:00 p.m. Wednesday, April 30, 2008 Spooner Hall
Creative Campus
3:30-5:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 5, 2008, Tuesday, February 12, 2008, Tuesday, February 19, 2008, Saturday, January 26, 2008, Tuesday, March 4, 2008, Tuesday, March 11, 2008, Tuesday, March 25, 2008, Tuesday, April 15, 2008, Tuesday, April 22, 2008, Tuesday, April 29, 2008, Tuesday, May 6, 2008, Wednesday, May 14, 2008 Spooner Hall
Film Screening
2:00-3:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 29, 2008 Spooner Hall
Film Screening
2:00-3:00 p.m. Monday, April 28, 2008 Spooner Hall
Activity
Saturday, April 26, 2008 Spooner Hall

closed event

Pages