Event Archive

Seminar
Thursday, October 30, 2008 Spooner Hall

Closed event

Meeting
Friday, October 24, 2008 Spooner Hall
Activity
5:00 - 9:00 p.m. Wednesday, October 22, 2008 Spooner Hall
Seminar
2:00 - 5:00 p.m Monday, September 1, 2008, Monday, September 8, 2008, Monday, September 22, 2008, Monday, September 29, 2008, Monday, October 13, 2008, Monday, October 20, 2008, Monday, November 3, 2008, Monday, November 10, 2008, Monday, November 24, 2008, Monday, December 1, 2008, Monday, December 8, 2008, Monday, December 15, 2008, Thursday, March 26, 2009 Spooner Hall, Apse

Closed event

Meeting
11:00 - 12:30 p.m. Wednesday, October 1, 2008, Wednesday, October 15, 2008, Wednesday, November 5, 2008, Wednesday, November 19, 2008, Wednesday, December 3, 2008 The Commons

Closed event

Lecture
7:30 - 9:00 p.m. Wednesday, October 15, 2008 The Commons
Seminar
2:00 - 5:00 p.m Monday, September 1, 2008, Monday, September 8, 2008, Monday, September 22, 2008, Monday, September 29, 2008, Monday, October 13, 2008, Monday, October 20, 2008, Monday, November 3, 2008, Monday, November 10, 2008, Monday, November 24, 2008, Monday, December 1, 2008, Monday, December 8, 2008, Monday, December 15, 2008, Thursday, March 26, 2009 Spooner Hall, Apse

Closed event

Dialogue
3:30 - 7:30 p.m. Friday, October 10, 2008 Spooner Hall
Meeting
8:30 - 12:30 p.m Saturday, October 4, 2008 Spooner Hall

Closed event

Pages