Event Archive

Meeting
2:00 - 5:30 p.m Tuesday, September 9, 2008, Wednesday, September 10, 2008 Spooner Hall

Closed event

Meeting
2:00 - 5:30 p.m Tuesday, September 9, 2008, Wednesday, September 10, 2008 Spooner Hall

Closed event

Meeting
2:00 - 5:30 p.m Tuesday, September 9, 2008 Spooner Hall

Closed event

Lecture
5:30 - 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, September 9, 2008 Spooner Hall
Seminar
2:00 - 5:00 p.m Monday, September 1, 2008, Monday, September 8, 2008, Monday, September 22, 2008, Monday, September 29, 2008, Monday, October 13, 2008, Monday, October 20, 2008, Monday, November 3, 2008, Monday, November 10, 2008, Monday, November 24, 2008, Monday, December 1, 2008, Monday, December 8, 2008, Monday, December 15, 2008, Thursday, March 26, 2009 Spooner Hall, Apse

Closed event

Meeting
2:00 - 5:00 p.m. Monday, September 8, 2008, Wednesday, September 17, 2008 Spooner Hall, Apse

Closed event

Meeting
6:30 - 8:30 p.m. Thursday, September 4, 2008 Spooner Hall
Lecture
a lecture by Tom Schreiber
3:00 - 5:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 2, 2008 The Commons
Seminar
2:00 - 5:00 p.m Monday, September 1, 2008, Monday, September 8, 2008, Monday, September 22, 2008, Monday, September 29, 2008, Monday, October 13, 2008, Monday, October 20, 2008, Monday, November 3, 2008, Monday, November 10, 2008, Monday, November 24, 2008, Monday, December 1, 2008, Monday, December 8, 2008, Monday, December 15, 2008, Thursday, March 26, 2009 Spooner Hall, Apse

Closed event

Meeting
5:30 - 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, August 27, 2008 Spooner and Dyche Hall

Pages