Event Archive

Seminar
12:00 - 1:30 p.m Monday, August 25, 2008 Spooner Hall
Meeting
12:00 - 1:30 p.m. Thursday, July 10, 2008 Spooner Hall

Closed event

Meeting
10:00 - 4:00 p.m. Friday, June 13, 2008 Spooner Hall
Graduate Student Event, Undergraduate Student Event
5:30 - 6:30 p.m. Monday, June 9, 2008 Spooner Hall
EPSCoR Workshop
12:00 p.m Tuesday, May 27, 2008 Spooner Hall

Closed event

Activity
10:00 a.m. Thursday, May 22, 2008 Spooner Hall
Creative Campus
3:30-5:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 5, 2008, Tuesday, February 12, 2008, Tuesday, February 19, 2008, Saturday, January 26, 2008, Tuesday, March 4, 2008, Tuesday, March 11, 2008, Tuesday, March 25, 2008, Tuesday, April 15, 2008, Tuesday, April 22, 2008, Tuesday, April 29, 2008, Tuesday, May 6, 2008, Wednesday, May 14, 2008 Spooner Hall
Film Screening
2:00-3:00 p.m. Friday, May 9, 2008 Spooner Hall
Film Screening
2:00-3:00 p.m Thursday, May 8, 2008 Spooner Hall

Pages